Where We Work

Geographically, most of the initiatives have a national coverage, although direct implementation is in 50 communities, and growing. The main office is in the capital city of San Salvador.

The country’s departments (provinces) with direct interventions are:

  • San Salvador 
  • La Libertad       
  • Sonsonate
  • Santa Ana
  • Ahuachapán
  • Usulután
  • La Paz